You can contact PRLA by mail, phone, fax or email. Our normal business hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Address
Pennsylvania Restaurant & Lodging Association
100 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone
(717) 232-4433  |  (800) 345-5353

Fax
(717) 236-1202

General Email Inquiries
info@prla.org


Staff Team Directory

Administration

   

John Longstreet

President & CEO
jlongstreet@prla.org
(717) 963-8363
    

Eric Adams

Operations Manager
eadams@prla.org
(717) 963-8370
     

Vicki Zeppa

Executive Assistant to the
President & CEO

vzeppa@prla.org
(717) 963-8364
 
Gisela Kibler

Member Engagement Coordinator
gkibler@prla.org
(717) 963-8379
     

Communications

 

Education


Stephanie Otterson
Director of Communications
sotterson@prla.org
(717) 963-8369
   
Hope Sterner
Director of Education
hsterner@prla.org
(717) 963-8368
     

Finance & Human Resources


Diane Dwyer

Director of Finance & HR
ddwyer@prla.org
(717) 963-8377
 
Paula Judd

Accounting Manager
pjudd@prla.org
(717) 963-8374
     

Government Affairs

 


Melissa Bova

Vice President of Government Affairs
mbova@prla.org
(717) 963-8371
 
Mary Yoder

Government Affairs Specialist
myoder@prla.org
(717) 963-8366
     

Meetings & Events

   
 
Heidi Howard

Director of Events & Engagement
hhoward@prla.org
(717) 963-8365
   
     

Membership

   
 
Christine Preuss
Member Services Manager
cpreuss@prla.org
(717) 963-8373

   
Brenda Mendte
Director of Membership Development
— East

bmendte@prla.org
(610) 864-0722 cell

   

Tom King
Director of Membership Development
—West

tking@prla.org
(724) 650-5597 cell
   
Joseph Ambrosio
Director of Membership Development
—Central

jambrosio@prla.org
(717) 979-2490 cell